New Book Published-Living Bread

New Book Published!

LIVING BREAD

Well, it seemed touch and go there for a while, but I think we have a book! As I mentioned in my previous announcement, its core is from the Living Bread series that waLiving Bread Logos posted on the Voice in the Wilderness Blog a few months ago. There is a great deal of new material, also, and I believe that’s a good thing!

I still have to put the ebook together, and do a couple more logistical things, so I’m not complete on all that stuff, yet. But I just couldn’t sit on it. I just got one of those “drives” that made me get this completed, and that is about all I have been doing for the past couple of weeks.

I am also excited because the price of the book is much lower than it was last year. Hopefully that will put it in the hands of many more people.

Anyway, without further ado, here is the link for the new book, “Living Bread.” The URL for Living Bread: http://www.lulu.com/shop/fred-pruitt/living bread/paperback/product-22277288.html

Bless the Lord O my soul!

 

5 thoughts on “New Book Published-Living Bread

  1. Waiting for e-book.

    Yeah for all of us!

    Mary

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Voice in the Wilderness” Date:Fri, Jul 17, 2015 at 2:05 AM Subject:[New post] New Book Published-Living Bread

    Fred Pruitt posted: “New Book Published! LIVING BREAD Well, it seemed touch and go there for a while, but I think we have a book! As I mentioned in my previous announcement, its core is from the Living Bread series that was posted on the Voice in the Wilderness Blog a few m”

    • Just so you know, Mary, formatting this stuff for print book and then for ebook is harder than writing it in the first place. I finally got the print book out, and now working on the ebook, lots of hoops to jump through. But once I’ve done one, then others later will be easier. So thanks for spurring me on!

  2. Congratulations, Fred! One sold already! (Just received confirmation that it has shipped.) Looking forward to reading it.

    Blessings, Gary

Thank you for your comment.

