Basics of Union

Basics of Union

A Brief Look Into God’s Depths, August 24, 2010
Are We Heretics, October 23, 2011
Basic Issues – Q & A: Free Will; Works vs Faith, September 8, 2010
Christ In and As YOU, September 25, 2010
Father Son Holy Spirit, August 14, 2010
Hitting Rock Bottom, November 3, 2011
If Any Man Be in Christ, November 1, 2010
The Basics of Our Faith, August 7, 2011
The Basics: Christ As Us, August 2, 2011
The Inner Meaning of the Cross, August 25, 2010
The Resurrection of the Body, July 9, 2011
Toward A Divine Nature Understanding, July 28, 2010
3 thoughts on “Basics of Union

  1. Fred, The Darkening Season is excellent. Your words are so clear and they again remind me of the reasons my outer reactions can still send me into tail-spins. Emotions can wreak havoc on my faith. Your writings with the reassurances that my outer man is just that–outer– and that my inner man is who I really am, keeps my focus on the Spirit’s “keeping me”. I look forward to each and everyone of your posts. Thank you so much Fred and I pray God’s blessings on your continuing beautiful “faith walk” writings. I have read and re-read your two books many times. They help me a lot, also..

    • Marge, you have made my day! Bless you, dear! You are one of the first persons who wrote me back and forth when I was beginning this phase of my life, in 2001. I am AMAZED, that despite my best efforts (joking), I haven’t run you off!!! But you’re still here! Lovely to hear from you, lovely to know you the little bit that I do, and lovely also to receive your kind gift! Thank you thank you thank you, for all of it!
      Much love,
      fred

    • I thought I had answered you, Marge! If I haven’t, please know how grateful I am to you! Thank you for your continued encouragement and hanging in with me all these years! Have a Merry Merry Christmas!
      All my love,
      fred

Thank you for your comment.

